Editorial Team

Editorial Team


Editor-in-chief

Keivan Majidzadeh-A, MD, MPH, Ph.D

Director General, Breast Cancer Research Center, Motamed Cancer Institute, ACECR, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: kmajidzadeh@mcijournal.com

Executive managing Editor

Rezvan Esmaeili, Ph.D

Genetics Department, Breast Cancer Research Center, Motamed Cancer Institute, ACECR, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: esmaeili@gmail.com 

Scientific Coordinator

Shiva Daryani, M.Sc

Breast Cancer Research Center, Motamed Cancer Institute, ACECR, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: shiva.daryani@ymail.com


 


Editorial Board

* Abbas Ghaderi, Ph.D

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Institute for Cancer Research, Shiraz, Iran

E-mail: ghaderia@gmail.com

* Farin Kamangar, MD, Ph.D, MHS, MPH

Department of Public Health Analysis, School of  Community Health and Policy, Morgan State University, Baltimore, USA

E-mail: farin.kamangar@morgan.edu
* Ali Montazeri, MPH, Ph.D, FFPH

 Institute for Health Sciences Research, ACECR, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: montazeri@acecr.ac.ir
* T.B.H. Geijtenbeek, Ph.D

Academic Medical Centre, University of Amsterdam, Department of Experimental Immunology, Amsterdam, Netherlands

E-mail: t.b.geijtenbeek@amc.uva.nl

* Moustapha Hassan, Ph.D

Karolinska Institutet, Department of Laboratory Medicine, Stockholm, Sweden

E-mail: Moustapha.Hassan@ki.se

* Parvin Mehdipour, Ph.D

Depatment of Medical Genetics, Tehran University of Medical Science, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: mehdipor@tums.ac.ir

* Hans F. A. Vasen, MD, Ph.D

Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC), Department of Gastroenterology, Leiden, Netherlands

E-mail: hfavasen@stoet.nl

* Ahmad Kaviani, MD

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: akaviani@tums.ac.ir

* Firouz Darroudi, MD, Ph.D

Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC), Department of Toxicogenetics, Leiden, Netherlands

E-mail: F.Darroudi@LUMC.NL

* Mehdi Sadeghi, Ph.D

National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: sadeghi@nigeb.ac.ir

* Bahram Goliaei, Ph.D

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics(IBB), University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: Goliaei@ut.ac.ir

* Behnam Sadeghi, MD, Ph.D

Karolinska University Hospital, Department of Laboratory Medicine, Stockholm, Sweden

E-mail: Behnam.Sadeghi@ki.se

* Shahpar Haghighat, MD, MPH, Ph.D

Breast Cancer Research Center, Motamed Cancer Institute, ACECR, Tehran, Iran

E-mail:sha_haghighat@yahoo.com

* Alberto Costa, MD

European School of Oncology, Milan, Italy

E-mail: acosta@eso.net

* Azamsadat Mousavi, MD

Tehran Univrsity of Medical Sciences, Gyncology and Obstetrics Depatment, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: azamsadat_mousavi@yahoo.com

* Shahin Akhondzadeh, Ph.D

Psychiatric Research Center, Roozbeh Hospital, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

E-mail: sakhond@yahoo.com

* Manuchehr Abedi-Valugerdi, Ph.D

Karolinska Institutet, Experimental Cancer Medicine, Stockholm, Sweden

E-mail: Manuchehr.Abedi-Valugerdi@ki.se

* Hamid Mobasheri, Ph.D

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics(IBB), University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: h.mobasheri@ut.ac.ir

* Moosa Gardaneh, Ph.D

Department of Molecular Genetics, National Institute of Genetics Engineering and Biotechnology(NIGEB), Tehran, Iran

E-mail: mossabenis65@gmail.com

* Ali Masoudi Nejad, Ph.D

Institute of Biochemistry and Biophysics(IBB), University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

E-mail: amasoudin@ut.ac.ir


View: 2999 Time(s)   |   Print: 355 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Multidisciplinary Cancer Investigation

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb